Meet Our Team

Robert Chambers

Robert_1412184953220

robert@hphteam.com

719-301-9474

Kentina Smith

Kentina

kentina@hphteam.com

719-955-1999

Caleb Holdeman

Caleb

caleb@hphteam.com

719-685-6375

Paul Miller

Paul Miller

paul@hphteam.com

719-200-7445

Melissa Somers

41688021_241140066521314_7271030618790559744_n

melissa@hphteam.com

719-238-4633

Barbara Blustein

Barbara Blustein

barbara@hphteam.com

719-466-9445 English/Spanish

Jennifer Chambers

Jenn2 (1)

jenn@hphteam.com

817-875-8776